Home


The Basement

Tuesday September 17, 2019 8:00 pm CDT
(Doors: 7:30 pm)

Tuesday September 24, 2019 8:00 pm CDT
(Doors: 7:30 pm)

Tuesday October 1, 2019 8:00 pm CDT
(Doors: 7:30 pm)

Tuesday October 8, 2019 8:00 pm CDT
(Doors: 7:30 pm)

Tuesday October 15, 2019 8:00 pm CDT
(Doors: 7:30 pm)

Tuesday October 22, 2019 8:00 pm CDT
(Doors: 7:30 pm)

Tuesday October 29, 2019 8:00 pm CDT
(Doors: 7:30 pm)

Tuesday November 5, 2019 8:00 pm CST
(Doors: 7:30 pm)

Tuesday November 12, 2019 8:00 pm CST
(Doors: 7:30 pm)

Tuesday November 19, 2019 8:00 pm CST
(Doors: 7:30 pm)

Tuesday November 26, 2019 8:00 pm CST
(Doors: 7:30 pm)

Tuesday December 3, 2019 8:00 pm CST
(Doors: 7:30 pm)

Tuesday December 10, 2019 8:00 pm CST
(Doors: 7:30 pm)

Tuesday December 17, 2019 8:00 pm CST
(Doors: 7:30 pm)
The Basement East
Saturday October 12, 2019 8:00 pm CDT (Doors: 7:00 pm )

$25 ADV / $28 DOS Buy Tickets
« Previous | Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 | Next »

Powered by TicketWeb