Home


The Basement
Tuesday April 30, 2019 8:00 pm CDT (Doors: 7:30 pm )

The Basement
Thursday May 2, 2019 7:00 pm CDT (Doors: 6:30 pm )

The Basement
Saturday May 4, 2019 6:30 pm CDT (Doors: 6:00 pm )

$13 ADV/ $15 DOS Buy Tickets
The Basement
Saturday May 4, 2019 9:00 pm CDT (Doors: 8:30 pm )

$10 ADV/ $12 DOORS Buy Tickets
The Basement
Sunday May 5, 2019 8:00 pm CDT (Doors: 7:30 pm )

$12 ADV/ $15 DOS Buy Tickets
The Basement
Monday May 6, 2019 7:00 pm CDT (Doors: 6:30 pm )

$10 ADV/ $12 DOS Buy Tickets
The Basement East
Monday May 6, 2019 8:00 pm CDT (Doors: 7:00 pm )

$13 ADV / $15 DOS Buy Tickets
The Basement
Monday May 6, 2019 9:00 pm CDT (Doors: 8:30 pm )

BASEMENT EAST & LIVE NATION PRESENT
The Basement East
Tuesday May 7, 2019 7:30 pm CDT (Doors: 6:30 pm )

$20 ADV / $20 DOS Buy Tickets
The Basement
Tuesday May 7, 2019 8:00 pm CDT (Doors: 7:30 pm )

The Basement East
Wednesday May 8, 2019 8:00 pm CDT (Doors: 7:00 pm )

$23 ADV / $28 DOS Buy Tickets
The Basement
Thursday May 9, 2019 9:00 pm CDT (Doors: 8:30 pm )

$8 ADV/ $12 DOS Buy Tickets
AC Entertainment & The Basement East
The Basement East
Friday May 10, 2019 8:00 pm CDT (Doors: 7:00 pm )

$23 ADV / $25 DOS Buy Tickets
The Basement East
Saturday May 11, 2019 9:00 pm CDT (Doors: 8:00 pm )

$13 ADV / $15 DOS Buy Tickets
The Basement
Monday May 13, 2019 9:00 pm CDT (Doors: 8:30 pm )

The Basement
Tuesday May 14, 2019 8:00 pm CDT (Doors: 7:30 pm )

The Basement
Wednesday May 15, 2019 7:00 pm CDT (Doors: 6:30 pm )

The Basement
Thursday May 16, 2019 7:00 pm CDT (Doors: 12:00 am )

$7 ADV/ $10 DOS Buy Tickets
The Basement
Tuesday May 21, 2019 8:00 pm CDT (Doors: 7:30 pm )

Ones to Watch & Live Nation presents
The Basement East
Tuesday May 21, 2019 8:00 pm CDT (Doors: 7:00 pm )

$16 ADV / $18 DOS Buy Tickets
« Previous | Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 | Next »

Powered by TicketWeb