Home


The Basement
Tuesday August 21, 2018 8:00 pm CDT

The Basement
Thursday August 23, 2018 9:00 pm CDT (Doors: 8:30 pm )

$6 ADV / $8 DOORS Buy Tickets
The Basement East
Friday August 24, 2018 9:00 pm CDT (Doors: 8:00 pm )

$23 ADV / $28 DOS Buy Tickets
The Basement

Tuesday August 28, 2018 8:00 pm CDT

Tuesday September 4, 2018 8:00 pm CDT

Tuesday September 11, 2018 8:00 pm CDT

Tuesday September 18, 2018 8:00 pm CDT

Tuesday September 25, 2018 8:00 pm CDT

Tuesday October 2, 2018 8:00 pm CDT

Tuesday October 9, 2018 8:00 pm CDT

Tuesday October 16, 2018 8:00 pm CDT

Tuesday October 23, 2018 8:00 pm CDT

Tuesday October 30, 2018 8:00 pm CDT

Tuesday November 6, 2018 8:00 pm CST

Tuesday November 13, 2018 8:00 pm CST

Tuesday November 20, 2018 8:00 pm CST

Tuesday November 27, 2018 8:00 pm CST

Tuesday December 4, 2018 8:00 pm CST

Tuesday December 11, 2018 8:00 pm CST
The Basement East
Tuesday September 25, 2018 8:00 pm CDT (Doors: 7:00 pm )

$20 ADV / $23 DOS Buy Tickets
« Previous | Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 | Next »

Powered by TicketWeb