Home


The Basement
Tuesday May 22, 2018 8:00 pm CDT

The Basement
Thursday May 24, 2018 9:00 pm CDT (Doors: 8:30 pm )

$10 ADV/ $12 DOS Buy Tickets
The Basement
Tuesday May 29, 2018 8:00 pm CDT

The Basement East
Sunday June 3, 2018 8:00 pm CDT (Doors: 7:00 pm )

$18 ADV / $20 DOS Buy Tickets
The Basement
Tuesday June 5, 2018 8:00 pm CDT

The Basement
Friday June 8, 2018 7:00 pm CDT (Doors: 6:30 pm )

$10 ADV/ $12 DOORS Buy Tickets
The Basement
Sunday June 10, 2018 8:00 pm CDT (Doors: 7:30 pm )

$7 ADV/ $10 DOORS Buy Tickets

Tuesday June 12, 2018 8:00 pm CDT

Tuesday June 19, 2018 8:00 pm CDT

Tuesday June 26, 2018 8:00 pm CDT

Tuesday July 3, 2018 8:00 pm CDT

Tuesday July 10, 2018 8:00 pm CDT

Tuesday July 17, 2018 8:00 pm CDT

Tuesday July 24, 2018 8:00 pm CDT

Tuesday July 31, 2018 8:00 pm CDT

Tuesday August 7, 2018 8:00 pm CDT

Tuesday August 14, 2018 8:00 pm CDT

Tuesday August 21, 2018 8:00 pm CDT

Tuesday August 28, 2018 8:00 pm CDT
The Basement
Thursday June 21, 2018 7:00 pm CDT (Doors: 6:30 pm )

$5 ADV/ $7 DOORS Buy Tickets
« Previous | Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 | Next »

Powered by TicketWeb