Home


The Basement
Thursday September 27, 2018 7:00 pm CDT (Doors: 6:30 pm )

The Basement East Presents
The Basement East
Thursday September 27, 2018 8:00 pm CDT (Doors: 7:00 pm )

$18 ADV / $20 DOS Buy Tickets
The Basement East
Friday September 28, 2018 9:00 pm CDT (Doors: 8:00 pm )

$25 ADV / $25 DOS Buy Tickets
Presented by Reverbnation
The Basement
Tuesday October 2, 2018 8:00 pm CDT

The Basement East
Tuesday October 2, 2018 8:00 pm CDT (Doors: 7:00 pm )

$18 ADV / $20 DOS Buy Tickets
The Basement East
Monday October 8, 2018 8:00 pm CDT (Doors: 7:00 pm )

Presented by Reverbnation
The Basement
Tuesday October 9, 2018 8:00 pm CDT

The Basement East
Thursday October 11, 2018 8:00 pm CDT (Doors: 7:00 pm )

$17 ADV / $20 DOS Buy Tickets
Presented by Reverbnation
The Basement
Tuesday October 16, 2018 8:00 pm CDT

The Basement
Thursday October 18, 2018 8:00 pm CDT (Doors: 7:30 pm )

$12 ADV / $15 DOS Buy Tickets
AEG PRESENTS
The Basement East
Thursday October 18, 2018 9:00 pm CDT (Doors: 8:00 pm )

$20 ADV / $25 DOS Buy Tickets
Presented by Reverbnation
The Basement
Tuesday October 23, 2018 8:00 pm CDT

Music City Booking Presents:
The Basement East
Wednesday October 24, 2018 8:00 pm CDT (Doors: 7:00 pm )

$23 ADV /$25 DOS Buy Tickets
Presented by Reverbnation
The Basement

Tuesday October 30, 2018 8:00 pm CDT

Tuesday November 6, 2018 8:00 pm CST

Tuesday November 13, 2018 8:00 pm CST
The Basement East
Wednesday November 7, 2018 8:00 pm CST (Doors: 7:00 pm )

$17 ADV / $20 DOS Buy Tickets

Saturday November 10, 2018 6:00 pm CST
(Doors: 5:30 pm)

Saturday November 10, 2018 8:00 pm CST
(Doors: 7:30 pm)
The Basement East
Tuesday November 13, 2018 8:00 pm CST (Doors: 7:00 pm )

$18 ADV / $20 DOS Buy Tickets
« Previous | Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 | Next »

Powered by TicketWeb