Home


The Basement
Tuesday April 16, 2019 8:00 pm CDT (Doors: 7:30 pm )

The Basement
Saturday April 20, 2019 9:00 pm CDT (Doors: 8:30 pm )

$10 ADV/ $12 DOS Buy Tickets
The Basement
Tuesday April 23, 2019 8:00 pm CDT (Doors: 7:30 pm )

The Basement East
Friday April 26, 2019 9:00 pm CDT (Doors: 8:00 pm )

$16 ADV / $18 DOS Buy Tickets
The Basement East
Sunday April 28, 2019 7:30 pm CDT (Doors: 6:30 pm )

$20 ADV / $23 DOS Buy Tickets
The Basement
Tuesday April 30, 2019 8:00 pm CDT (Doors: 7:30 pm )

The Basement
Saturday May 4, 2019 6:30 pm CDT (Doors: 6:00 pm )

$13 ADV/ $15 DOS Buy Tickets
The Basement
Tuesday May 7, 2019 8:00 pm CDT (Doors: 7:30 pm )

The Basement East
Wednesday May 8, 2019 8:00 pm CDT (Doors: 7:00 pm )

$23 ADV / $28 DOS Buy Tickets
The Basement East
Saturday May 11, 2019 9:00 pm CDT (Doors: 8:00 pm )

$13 ADV / $15 DOS Buy Tickets
The Basement

Tuesday May 14, 2019 8:00 pm CDT
(Doors: 7:30 pm)

Tuesday May 21, 2019 8:00 pm CDT
(Doors: 7:30 pm)

Tuesday May 28, 2019 8:00 pm CDT
(Doors: 7:30 pm)

Tuesday June 4, 2019 8:00 pm CDT
(Doors: 7:30 pm)

Tuesday June 11, 2019 8:00 pm CDT
(Doors: 7:30 pm)

Tuesday June 18, 2019 8:00 pm CDT
(Doors: 7:30 pm)

Tuesday June 25, 2019 8:00 pm CDT
(Doors: 7:30 pm)

Tuesday July 2, 2019 8:00 pm CDT
(Doors: 7:30 pm)

Tuesday July 9, 2019 8:00 pm CDT
(Doors: 7:30 pm)

Tuesday July 16, 2019 8:00 pm CDT
(Doors: 7:30 pm)
« Previous | Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 | Next »

Powered by TicketWeb