Home


The Basement East
Wednesday December 5, 2018 8:00 pm CST (Doors: 7:00 pm )

$12 ADV / $15 DOS Buy Tickets
The Basement
Thursday December 6, 2018 7:00 pm CST (Doors: 6:30 pm )

$10 ADV / $10 DOS Buy Tickets
The Basement
Thursday December 6, 2018 9:00 pm CST (Doors: 8:30 pm )

$6 ADV / $8 DOS Buy Tickets

Friday December 7, 2018 8:00 pm CST
(Doors: 7:30 pm)
$12 ADV/ $15 DOS Buy Tickets

Saturday December 8, 2018 8:00 pm CST
(Doors: 7:30 pm)
$12 ADV/ $15 DOS Buy Tickets
Alt Nation Presents
The Basement East
Sunday December 9, 2018 7:30 pm CST (Doors: 6:30 pm )

$15 ADV / $17 DOS Buy Tickets
The Basement East
Monday December 10, 2018 8:30 pm CST (Doors: 7:30 pm )

$23.50 ADV / $26 DOS Buy Tickets
Presented by Reverbnation
The Basement
Tuesday December 11, 2018 8:00 pm CST

The Basement East
Tuesday December 11, 2018 8:30 pm CST (Doors: 7:30 pm )

$23.50 ADV / $26 DOS Buy Tickets
A Residency at The Basement
The Basement
Wednesday December 12, 2018 8:00 pm CST (Doors: 7:30 pm )

The Basement East
Thursday December 13, 2018 9:00 pm CST (Doors: 8:00 pm )

$25 ADV / $30 DOS Buy Tickets
The Basement
Thursday December 13, 2018 9:00 pm CST (Doors: 8:30 pm )

The Basement
Friday December 14, 2018 7:00 pm CST (Doors: 6:30 pm )

$15 ADV/ $18 DOORS Buy Tickets
The Basement East
Friday December 14, 2018 9:00 pm CST (Doors: 8:00 pm )

$25 ADV / $30 DOS Buy Tickets
The Basement
Friday December 14, 2018 9:00 pm CST (Doors: 8:30 pm )

$6 ADV/ $8 DOORS Buy Tickets
The Basement East
Saturday December 15, 2018 9:00 pm CST (Doors: 8:00 pm )

$25 ADV / $30 DOS Buy Tickets
The Basement East
Monday December 17, 2018 8:00 pm CST (Doors: 7:00 pm )

$10 ADV / $13 DOS Buy Tickets
Presented by Reverbnation
The Basement
Tuesday December 18, 2018 8:00 pm CST

A Residency at The Basement
The Basement
Wednesday December 19, 2018 8:00 pm CST (Doors: 7:30 pm )

« Previous | Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »

Powered by TicketWeb