Home


The Basement East
Saturday November 24, 2018 9:00 pm CST

COVER AT THE DOOR Buy Tickets
Live Nation & Basement East Present
The Basement East
Sunday November 25, 2018 8:00 pm CST (Doors: 7:00 pm )

$29.50 ADV / $30.00 DOS Buy Tickets
The Basement
Monday November 26, 2018 7:00 pm CST (Doors: 6:30 pm )

$6 ADV/ $8 DOORS Buy Tickets
The Basement East
Monday November 26, 2018 7:00 pm CST (Doors: 6:00 pm )

$12 ADV / $15 DOS Buy Tickets
Music City Booking Presents:
The Basement East
Tuesday November 27, 2018 7:30 pm CST (Doors: 6:30 pm )

$17 ADV /$20 DOS Buy Tickets
Presented by Reverbnation
The Basement
Tuesday November 27, 2018 8:00 pm CST

A Residency at The Basement
The Basement
Wednesday November 28, 2018 8:00 pm CST (Doors: 7:30 pm )

King Thrust Entertainment Presents
The Basement East
Wednesday November 28, 2018 8:00 pm CST (Doors: 7:00 pm )

$10 ADV/ $12 DOS Buy Tickets
The Basement
Thursday November 29, 2018 7:00 pm CST (Doors: 12:00 am )

The Basement
Thursday November 29, 2018 9:00 pm CST (Doors: 8:30 pm )

$7 ADV/ $10 DOORS Buy Tickets
The Basement
Friday November 30, 2018 7:00 pm CST (Doors: 6:30 pm )

$5 ADV/ $7 DOORS Buy Tickets
The Basement
Saturday December 1, 2018 7:00 pm CST (Doors: 6:30 pm )

$10 ADV/ $12 DOS Buy Tickets
Nashville Is The Reason Presents
The Basement East
Saturday December 1, 2018 8:00 pm CST (Doors: 7:00 pm )

$8 ADV / $10 DOS Buy Tickets
The Basement
Sunday December 2, 2018 8:00 pm CST (Doors: 7:30 pm )

$6 ADV/ $8 DOORS Buy Tickets
The Basement East
Sunday December 2, 2018 8:00 pm CST (Doors: 7:00 pm )

$15 ADV / $15 DOS Buy Tickets
The Basement East
Monday December 3, 2018 7:00 pm CST (Doors: 6:00 pm )

$10 ADV / $12 DOS Buy Tickets
Presented by Reverbnation
The Basement
Tuesday December 4, 2018 8:00 pm CST

The Basement East
Tuesday December 4, 2018 8:00 pm CST (Doors: 7:00 pm )

$20 ADV / $20 DOS Buy Tickets
A Residency at The Basement
The Basement
Wednesday December 5, 2018 8:00 pm CST (Doors: 7:30 pm )

« Previous | Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »

Powered by TicketWeb