Home


The Basement
Thursday January 24, 2019 9:00 pm CST (Doors: 8:30 pm )

$10 ADV/ $12 DOS Buy Tickets
The Basement East
Friday January 25, 2019 9:00 pm CST (Doors: 8:00 pm )

$15 ADV / $15 DOS Buy Tickets
The Basement
Friday January 25, 2019 9:00 pm CST (Doors: 8:30 pm )

$7 ADV/ $10 DOORS Buy Tickets
The Basement
Saturday January 26, 2019 7:00 pm CST (Doors: 6:30 pm )

$5 ADV/ $7 DOORS Buy Tickets
The Basement East
Saturday January 26, 2019 9:00 pm CST

COVER AT THE DOOR Buy Tickets
The Basement
Monday January 28, 2019 8:00 pm CST (Doors: 7:30 pm )

$6 ADV/ $8 DOORS Buy Tickets
The Basement
Tuesday January 29, 2019 7:00 pm CST (Doors: 6:30 pm )

The Basement
Tuesday January 29, 2019 8:00 pm CST (Doors: 7:30 pm )

The Basement
Wednesday January 30, 2019 7:00 pm CST (Doors: 6:30 pm )

$8 ADV/ $10 DOS Buy Tickets
The Basement East
Wednesday January 30, 2019 8:00 pm CST (Doors: 7:00 pm )

$15 ADV / $20 DOS Buy Tickets
The Basement
Wednesday January 30, 2019 9:00 pm CST (Doors: 8:30 pm )

$5 ADV/ $7 DOORS Buy Tickets
The Basement East
Thursday January 31, 2019 8:30 pm CST (Doors: 8:00 pm )

$10 ADV / $15 DOS Buy Tickets
The Basement
Friday February 1, 2019 9:00 pm CST (Doors: 8:30 pm )

$8.00 ADV / $10.00 DOS Buy Tickets
The Basement
Saturday February 2, 2019 7:00 pm CST (Doors: 6:30 pm )

The Basement East
Saturday February 2, 2019 9:00 pm CST (Doors: 8:00 pm )

Music City Booking Presents:
The Basement East
Sunday February 3, 2019 8:00 pm CST (Doors: 7:00 pm )

$20 ADV /$23 DOS Buy Tickets
The Basement
Tuesday February 5, 2019 8:00 pm CST (Doors: 7:30 pm )

The Basement
Thursday February 7, 2019 7:00 pm CST (Doors: 6:30 pm )

$6 ADV/ $8 DOORS Buy Tickets
The Basement
Friday February 8, 2019 7:00 pm CST (Doors: 6:30 pm )

$10 ADV/ $12 DOS Buy Tickets
The Basement East
Friday February 8, 2019 9:00 pm CST (Doors: 8:00 pm )

$15 ADV / $15 DOS Buy Tickets
« Previous | Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 | Next »

Powered by TicketWeb