Home


The Basement
Wednesday June 27, 2018 8:00 pm CDT (Doors: 7:30 pm )

$7 ADV/ $10 DOORS Buy Tickets
The Basement East
Wednesday June 27, 2018 8:00 pm CDT (Doors: 7:00 pm )

$10 ADV / $12 DOS Buy Tickets
The Basement East
Thursday June 28, 2018 8:00 pm CDT (Doors: 7:00 pm )

$10 ADV / $12 DOS Buy Tickets
The Basement
Thursday June 28, 2018 8:30 pm CDT (Doors: 8:00 pm )

$10 ADV/ $12 DOS Buy Tickets
The Basement East
Friday June 29, 2018 9:00 pm CDT (Doors: 8:00 pm )

$12 ADV / $15 DOS Buy Tickets
The Basement

Friday June 29, 2018 10:00 pm CDT
(Doors: 9:30 pm)

Saturday June 30, 2018 7:00 pm CDT
(Doors: 6:30 pm)
The Basement
Saturday June 30, 2018 9:00 pm CDT (Doors: 8:30 pm )

$12 ADV/ $15 DOORS Buy Tickets
The Basement East
Saturday June 30, 2018 9:00 pm CDT (Doors: 8:00 pm )

$10 ADV / $10 DOS Buy Tickets
The Basement East
Sunday July 1, 2018 7:30 pm CDT (Doors: 6:30 pm )

$15 ADV / $20 DOS Buy Tickets
The Basement
Sunday July 1, 2018 8:00 pm CDT (Doors: 7:30 pm )

$5 ADV /$7 DOORS Buy Tickets
The Basement
Monday July 2, 2018 7:30 pm CDT (Doors: 7:00 pm )

$8 ADV / $10 DOS Buy Tickets
The Basement East
Monday July 2, 2018 8:00 pm CDT (Doors: 7:00 pm )

$5 ADV / $7 DOS Buy Tickets
Presented by Reverbnation
The Basement
Tuesday July 3, 2018 8:00 pm CDT

The Basement East
Tuesday July 3, 2018 8:00 pm CDT (Doors: 7:00 pm )

$15 ADV / $17 DOS Buy Tickets
The Basement East
Wednesday July 4, 2018 8:00 pm CDT

$10 ADV / $10 DOS Buy Tickets
The Basement East
Thursday July 5, 2018 8:00 pm CDT (Doors: 7:00 pm )

$5 ADV / $5 DOS Buy Tickets
The Basement East
Friday July 6, 2018 8:00 pm CDT (Doors: 7:00 pm )

$15 ADV / $20 DOS Buy Tickets
The Basement
Saturday July 7, 2018 9:00 pm CDT (Doors: 8:30 pm )

$10 ADV/ $12 DOS Buy Tickets
The Basement
Sunday July 8, 2018 8:00 pm CDT (Doors: 7:30 pm )

$7 ADV / $10 DOS Buy Tickets
« Previous | Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 | Next »

Powered by TicketWeb