Home


The Basement
Tuesday April 24, 2018 7:00 pm CDT (Doors: 6:30 pm )

The Basement East
Tuesday April 24, 2018 8:00 pm CDT (Doors: 7:00 pm )

$12 ADV / $15 DOS Buy Tickets
The Basement
Wednesday April 25, 2018 8:00 pm CDT (Doors: 7:30 pm )

$10 ADV/ $12 DOS Buy Tickets
The Basement East
Wednesday April 25, 2018 9:00 pm CDT (Doors: 8:00 pm )

$18 ADV / $20 DOS Buy Tickets
The Basement
Thursday April 26, 2018 7:00 pm CDT (Doors: 6:30 pm )

$12 ADV/ $15 DOS Buy Tickets
LIGHTNING 100 PRESENTS
The Basement East
Thursday April 26, 2018 8:00 pm CDT (Doors: 7:00 pm )

$20 ADV / $22 DOS Buy Tickets
The Basement
Thursday April 26, 2018 9:00 pm CDT (Doors: 8:30 pm )

$5 ADV/ $8 DOS Buy Tickets
The Basement
Friday April 27, 2018 8:00 pm CDT (Doors: 7:30 pm )

$7 ADV/ $10 DOORS Buy Tickets
QDP
The Basement East
Friday April 27, 2018 9:00 pm CDT

The Basement
Saturday April 28, 2018 8:00 pm CDT (Doors: 7:30 pm )

$7 ADV/ $10 DOORS Buy Tickets
The Basement East
Saturday April 28, 2018 9:00 pm CDT

The Basement
Sunday April 29, 2018 8:00 pm CDT (Doors: 7:30 pm )

$5 ADV/ $7 DOORS Buy Tickets
Grimey's Pre-Order and Performance
The Basement East
Monday April 30, 2018 7:00 pm CDT (Doors: 6:00 pm )

Pre-Order Album Buy Tickets
The Basement
Monday April 30, 2018 9:00 pm CDT (Doors: 8:30 pm )

Cold Lunch Recordings Presents
The Basement East
Tuesday May 1, 2018 8:00 pm CDT (Doors: 7:00 pm )

$10 ADV / $12 DOS Buy Tickets
The Basement
Wednesday May 2, 2018 7:00 pm CDT (Doors: 6:30 pm )

$5 ADV / $5 DOORS Buy Tickets
The Basement
Wednesday May 2, 2018 9:00 pm CDT (Doors: 8:30 pm )

$7 ADV / $10 DOORS Buy Tickets
The Basement East
Thursday May 3, 2018 8:00 pm CDT (Doors: 7:00 pm )

$5 ADV / $5 DOS Buy Tickets
« Previous | Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 | Next »

Powered by TicketWeb