Contact

The Basement East & Beast Pub
917 Woodland Ave.
Nashville, TN 37206
Venues: 615.645.9174
Pub: 615.645.9176

Management:
Dave Brown, Co-Owner
dave@thebasementnashville.com

Mike Grimes, Co-Owner/Booking
mike@thebasementnashville.com

Tara Curtis, Venue and Marketing Manager
tara@thebasementnashville.com

Poncho Stevens, Manager
poncho@thebasementnashville.com

Sydney Smith, Beast Pub Manager
sydney@thebasementnashville.com

Phil Simpson, Production Manager
phil@thebasementnashville.com

Booking:
Terry Rickards, Booking Manager
thebasement615@gmail.com

Mady Freeman, Booking and Office Assistant
booking_asst@thebasementnashville.com

 

Powered by TicketWeb