Home


The Basement
Wednesday November 8, 2017 9:00 pm CST (Doors: 8:30 pm )

The Basement
Thursday November 9, 2017 8:00 pm CST (Doors: 7:30 pm )

AEG PRESENTS
The Basement East
Thursday November 9, 2017 8:00 pm CST (Doors: 7:00 pm )

$25 ADV / $30 DOS Buy Tickets
The Basement East
Friday November 10, 2017 9:00 pm CST (Doors: 9:00 pm )

$13 Early/ $15 ADV/ $18 DOS Buy Tickets
The Basement East
Sunday November 12, 2017 1:00 pm CST (Doors: 1:00 pm )

$10 GA ADV/$15 DOS/$5 KIDS Buy Tickets
The Basement East
Sunday November 12, 2017 8:00 pm CST (Doors: 7:00 pm )

The Basement
Sunday November 12, 2017 8:00 pm CST (Doors: 7:30 pm )

$15 ADV/ $20 DOS Buy Tickets
Beast Pub
Monday November 13, 2017 7:00 pm CST (Doors: 7:00 pm )

The Basement
Monday November 13, 2017 7:00 pm CST (Doors: 6:30 pm )

$5 ADV/ $7 DOS Buy Tickets
The Basement
Tuesday November 14, 2017 8:00 pm CST (Doors: 7:30 pm )

The Basement East
Tuesday November 14, 2017 8:00 pm CST (Doors: 7:00 pm )

$15 ADV / $15 DOS Buy Tickets
The Basement
Wednesday November 15, 2017 8:00 pm CST (Doors: 7:30 pm )

The Basement East
Wednesday November 15, 2017 9:00 pm CST (Doors: 8:30 pm )

$10 ADV / $10 DOORS Buy Tickets
AEG PRESENTS
The Basement East
Thursday November 16, 2017 8:30 pm CST (Doors: 7:30 pm )

$15 ADV / $17 DOS Buy Tickets
The Basement
Friday November 17, 2017 8:00 pm CST (Doors: 7:30 pm )

$12 ADV/ $15 DOS Buy Tickets
QDP
The Basement East
Friday November 17, 2017 9:00 pm CST (Doors: 9:00 pm )

$1 at the door Buy Tickets
The Basement
Saturday November 18, 2017 7:00 pm CST (Doors: 6:30 pm )

$6 ADV/ $8 DOS Buy Tickets
The Basement
Saturday November 18, 2017 8:00 pm CST (Doors: 7:30 pm )

The Basement East
Saturday November 18, 2017 9:00 pm CST (Doors: 8:00 pm )

$20 ADV / $20 DOORS Buy Tickets
The Basement
Sunday November 19, 2017 7:00 pm CST (Doors: 6:30 pm )

$7 ADV/ $10 DOORS Buy Tickets
« Previous | Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 | Next »

Powered by TicketWeb